i love…

i see only you

i see only you

I love the sparkle in your eyes every time you look at me. I love the feeling of your hands against mine as we walk alongside each other. I love the way you smile at me and i love the sound of your easy laughter. I love the way we make fun of random things and laugh our hearts out without caring what other people might think. I love our movie marathon moments while you hold me in your arms as if you never want to let me go. I love the way you whisper ‘I love you’.

I love Wednesdays and I love those days in between because I know we’ll be seeing each other again soon. I love thinking about you on my way to our favorite spot and I love that tingling sensation I feel every time I see you standing there, waiting for me. I love walking next to you, I love looking at you when you talk. I love listening to your stories and I love laughing at your ‘sale’ moments. I simply love laughing with you.

I love your surprises. I love the flowers, chocolates, Gabriel, the blue teddy and even those simple and unexpected endearing things you say and do. I love your sweet text messages and our daily conversations. I love our talks about places we want to see together, about the plans we have in the future. I love thinking about those crazy things we aim to do someday. I love the ‘things’ that make our relationship more special. I love the feeling you evoke in me. I love our connection, everybody around us must be aware of the magic between us, which is undeniable.

I love your wisdom and your imagination. I love your sweetness, your sincerity, your passion. I simply love everything about you. And I love the fact that you love me.

One thought on “i love…

Leave a Reply

